Cloud Reading Society

  • Title: Cloud Reading Society
  • Artist: Tristan Honsinger's Hopscotch
  • Label: Umlaut
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Jazz, Improvisation, Misc France
  • Price: €20,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€16,81non-EU

“Hopscotch” is a Berlin based Company and represents Tristan Honsinger’s latest effort in a lifetime search for unity between music, theatre and poetry. This gatefold vinyl contains a collection of songs and compositions invented through the years as musical material for Hopscotch’s performances and plays, along with improvisations and dialogues.

A1. Mother's Song Suite 8:59
A2. Stupidity March 2:59
A3. Family Suite 6:28
A4. Potatoes 2:39
B1. Father's Song Suite 8:42
B2. Mockery Suite 6:17
B3. 10 Inch Screw Suite 4:59
B4. Electromagnetismo 2:02