Live In Paris (1975)

  • Title: Live In Paris (1975)
  • Artist: Pharoah Sanders
  • Label: Transversales Disques
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Jazz, Improvisation
  • Price: €26,00EU (incl. 19% VAT)€21,85non-EU

A never-before released ORTF recording performed live at studio 104, Maison de la Radio, Paris. First official release with the full permission and cooperation of the National Audiovisual Institute (INA). Deluxe edition, classic tip-on gatefold jacket.
Exclusive liner notes and pictures, remastered from the original master tapes.

Pharoah Sanders Quartet:
Tenor sax: Pharoah Sanders
Piano: Danny Mixon
Double bass: Calvin Hill
Drums: Greg Bandy

A1. Love is Here : Part 1 6:11
A2. Love is Here : Part 2 7:35
A3. Farrell Tune 7:43
B1. The Creator Has A Masterplan 8:53
B2. I Want To Talk About You 4:51
B3. Love Is Everywhere 8:25